More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution