More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w