More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution