More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w