More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution