More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution