More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution