More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w