More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution