More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w