More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wild Arms 4 01/20/06 RPG  Xseed C
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/01/02 Action  THQ B+
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/05/05 Sports  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B-
War of the Monsters 02/01/03 Action  Sony B-
Wild Arms 3 10/01/02 RPG  Sony B
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
We Love Katamari 09/28/05 Puzzle  Namco B+
Wrath Unleashed 03/10/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
Winning Eleven 6 04/01/03 Sports  Konami B+
Whiteout 02/01/03 Sports  Konami D
Winning Eleven 7 04/20/04 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Winback: Covert Operations 05/01/01 Action  Koei C
Wild Wild Racing 11/01/00 Racing  Interplay C
Wave Rally 12/01/01 Sports  Eidos D+
Way of the Samurai 2 07/09/04 Action  Capcom D+
Wakeboarding Unleashed Featuring Shaun Murray 06/01/03 Sports  Activision B
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
World Destruction League Thunder Tanks 01/01/01 Action  3DO D+
World Destruction League: Warjetz 07/01/01 Action  3DO D+
Warriors of Might and Magic 04/13/01 Action / RPG  3DO C-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution