More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Terra Battle Preview
Final Fantasy creator Hironobu Sakaguchi formed Mistwalker to create new role-playing games, but the studio's latest goes mobile with deep strategy mechanics.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS2 REVIEWS

x
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
XIII 12/14/03 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C+
Xenosaga Episode III: Also Sprach Zarathustra 09/06/06 RPG  Namco Bandai C+
Xenosaga 2 02/11/05 RPG  Namco C+
Xenosaga 03/01/03 RPG  Namco B+
X2: Wolverine's Revenge 04/01/03   D+
X-Squad 11/01/00 Action  Electronic Arts C-
X-Men: The Official Game 05/30/06 Action  Activision C-
X-Men: Next Dimension 11/01/02   C+
X-Men Legends 2: Rise Of Apocalypse 10/12/05 Action / RPG  Activision B-
X-Men Legends 11/05/04 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
x
More On GameRevolution