More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

1
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa 04/30/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/15/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
3D Dot Game Heroes 05/27/10 Action RPG  Atlus Co. C
007 Legends 10/22/12 FPS  Activision 1.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
1
More On GameRevolution