More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [LIVE]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution