More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star 10/14/14 RPG  Tecmo Koei 2
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a