More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution