More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution