More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution