More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
Action
09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution