More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution