More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk 01/30/15 RPG  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star 10/14/14 RPG  Tecmo Koei 2
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14 Action  XSEED 4
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a