More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14 Action / RPG  TECMO KOEI 4
Alien Breed 02/14/13 Action  Team17 Digital 2.5
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 09/27/10 RPG  NIS America B-
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 04/25/11 RPG  NIS America D
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution