More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Back to the Future 01/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  Eidos Interactive A-
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Beyond: Two Souls 10/08/13 Action  Sony 4
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
BioShock 11/05/08 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2k Games 4.5
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 11/14/07 Action  KOEI D
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 04/16/10 Adventure  Relentless Software D
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 10/20/14 FPS  2K Games 3.5
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 Action  Ubisoft C+
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  E10 B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b