More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Back to the Future 01/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  Eidos Interactive A-
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Beyond: Two Souls 10/08/13 Action  Sony 4
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
BioShock 11/05/08 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2k Games 4.5
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 11/14/07 Action  KOEI D
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 04/16/10 Adventure  Relentless Software D
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 Action  Ubisoft C+
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  E10 B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution