More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  E10 B+
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 Action  Ubisoft C+
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 04/16/10 Adventure  Relentless Software D
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 11/14/07 Action  KOEI D
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2k Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
BioShock 11/05/08 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Beyond: Two Souls 10/08/13 Action  Sony 4
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  EA B+
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  Eidos Interactive A-
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future 01/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution