More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
BioShock 11/05/08 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2k Games 4.5
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  E10 B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  EA B+
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  Eidos Interactive A-
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 11/14/07 Action  KOEI D
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 04/16/10 Adventure  Relentless Software D
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Beyond: Two Souls 10/08/13 Action  Sony 4
Back to the Future 01/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 Action  Ubisoft C+
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution