More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
BioShock 11/05/08 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2k Games 4.5
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 10/20/14 FPS  2K Games 3.5
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  E10 B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  EA B+
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  Eidos Interactive A-
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 11/14/07 Action  KOEI D
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 04/16/10 Adventure  Relentless Software D
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Beyond: Two Souls 10/08/13 Action  Sony 4
Back to the Future 01/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 Action  Ubisoft C+
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b