More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15 RPG  Atlus 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c