More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution