More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15 RPG  Atlus 3
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c