More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution