More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution