More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
Action RPG
04/24/14
MLB 14: The Show 05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution