More Reviews
REVIEWS Cut the Rope: Triple Treat Review
Cutting the ropes has never before made gravity so… pricey.

Faster Than Light: Advanced Edit Review
FTL's Advanced Edition is a natural fit for the iPad. But whatever platform you're playing on, the new content adds depth and variety.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sniper Elite 3 Preview
Sending bullets through the hate.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows
Release date: Out Now

Trials Fusion
Release date: Out Now

The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14


LATEST FEATURES 4 PAX Indie Titles to Look Out For
We've given attention to all the higher profile games at PAX EAST, but now it's time for the indies.

Ouya's Best Games Coming to the Platform
The Kickstarter console is slowly establishing itself with a couple of creative gems on the way.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me thrice, I end up playing Lightning Returns.
RPG
02/11/14
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14
Dark Souls II 03/10/14
The Last of Us: Left Behind 02/14/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

LEGO The Hobbit LEGO The Hobbit
Lego the Hobbit isn't just your standard Lego game. It's a junior RPG built to charm and ensorcel you, brick by brick.
Action / Adventure
04/15/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/15/14
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14
MLB 14: The Show 04/04/14
Deception IV: Blood Ties 04/02/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution