More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13 Platformer  Ubisoft 3
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/18/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution