More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution