More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14 Action  NIS America 2
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution