More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution