More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution