More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14 Action  NIS America 2
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
Far Cry 4 11/21/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f