More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14 Action  NIS America 2
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 4 11/21/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f