More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14 Action  NIS America 2
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 4 11/21/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution