More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Fairy Fencer F Fairy Fencer F
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
Action
09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Frima's Awesome Summer Mini Bundle 07/22/11 Misc.  Frima Studios C
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Formula One Championship Edition 03/02/07 Racing  Sony B
Folklore 10/04/07 Adventure  Sony C+
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/18/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Round 3 12/15/06 Sports  EA B+
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA Sports A
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA Sports C-
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA 4.5
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli 09/12/08 Racing  Activision C-
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  UbiSoft 4
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14 Action  NIS America 2
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution