More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution