More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15 PC  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution