More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15 PC  Telltale Games 3.5
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution