More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g