More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution