More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Dead or Alive 5; Last Round is the really finally last version of this game. So how does it stack up?
Action
02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15 PC  Telltale Games 3.5
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution