More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g