More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g