More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision, RedOctane B-
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Guacamelee! 04/09/13 Action  DrinkBox Studios 4.5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Music  MTV Games B
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gran Turismo 6 12/18/13 Racing  Sony 4
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/22/08 Racing  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 5 11/29/10 Racing  SCEA A-
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
God of War: Origins Collection 08/29/11 Action  SCEA B+
God of War: Ascension 03/07/13 Action  Sony 4
God of War III 03/09/10 Action  SCEA A-
God of War Collection 11/17/09 Collection  SCEA A-
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/04/07 Action  Sony C-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution