More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
Action RPG
04/24/14
MLB 14: The Show 05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution