More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14 Action  Sega 4
Helldivers 03/02/15 Action  Sony 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution