More Reviews
REVIEWS Cut the Rope: Triple Treat Review
Cutting the ropes has never before made gravity so… pricey.

Faster Than Light: Advanced Edit Review
FTL's Advanced Edition is a natural fit for the iPad. But whatever platform you're playing on, the new content adds depth and variety.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sniper Elite 3 Preview
Sending bullets through the hate.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows
Release date: Out Now

Trials Fusion
Release date: Out Now

The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14


LATEST FEATURES 4 PAX Indie Titles to Look Out For
We've given attention to all the higher profile games at PAX EAST, but now it's time for the indies.

Ouya's Best Games Coming to the Platform
The Kickstarter console is slowly establishing itself with a couple of creative gems on the way.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP danielrbischoff
Peace in the Era of Call of Duty
By danielrbischoff
Posted on 04/15/14
In a world dominated by violent media, Americans are no more eager to go to war than they were in the 1980s or the 1960s or the 1940s. Hasn't it always been someone else's problem? The overwhelming majority would rather go on thinking it had nothing to do with them and there...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me thrice, I end up playing Lightning Returns.
RPG
02/11/14
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14
Dark Souls II 03/10/14
The Last of Us: Left Behind 02/14/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

LEGO The Hobbit LEGO The Hobbit
Lego the Hobbit isn't just your standard Lego game. It's a junior RPG built to charm and ensorcel you, brick by brick.
Action / Adventure
04/15/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/15/14
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14
MLB 14: The Show 04/04/14
Deception IV: Blood Ties 04/02/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution