More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14 Action  Sega 4
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h