More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14 Action  Sega 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h