More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14 Action  Sega 4
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h