More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Haze 06/14/08 Shooter  Ubisoft C-
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
Heavenly Sword 08/30/07 Action  Sony B+
Heavy Rain 02/10/10 Adventure  Sony B
House of the Dead: OVERKILL - Extended Cut 11/11/11 Action/Horror  Sega B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hot Shots Golf: Out of Bounds 03/19/08 Sports  SCEI B
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/14/11 RPG  NIS America D
Hellboy: Science of Evil 07/11/08 Action  Konami C
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution