More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
Action
09/23/14
Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star 10/14/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Action
11/25/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Iron Man 2 05/18/10 Action  Sega D-
Infamous 2 06/07/11 Action  Sony A-
I Am Alive 03/23/12 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
ICO and Shadow of the Colossus Collection 09/26/11 Action/Adventure  Sony B+
inFamous 05/22/09 Adventure  SCEA B+
Injustice: Gods Among Us 04/18/13 Fighting  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Ibb & Obb 08/15/13 Platformer  Sparpweed 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i