More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
Action
09/23/14
Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star 10/14/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Far Cry 4
Action
11/21/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
James Bond: Quantum of Solace 11/14/08 Action  Activision C-
Joe Danger 06/24/10 Action  Hello Games A-
Just Cause 2 04/21/10 Action  Eidos Interactive B+
Jeremy McGrath's Offroad 06/27/12 Action / Racing  Reverb Publishing 2
Journey 03/15/12 Adventure  Sony 5
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure HD Ver. 09/05/12 Fighting  Capcom 2
Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: All Star Battle 05/12/14 Fighting  Bandai Namco 2.5
Just Dance 2014 10/22/13 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j