More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Just Dance 2014 10/22/13 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Just Cause 2 04/21/10 Action  Eidos Interactive B+
Journey 03/15/12 Adventure  Sony 5
Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: All Star Battle 05/12/14 Fighting  Bandai Namco 2.5
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure HD Ver. 09/05/12 Fighting  Capcom 2
Joe Danger 06/24/10 Action  Hello Games A-
Jeremy McGrath's Offroad 06/27/12 Action / Racing  Reverb Publishing 2
James Bond: Quantum of Solace 11/14/08 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution