More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Dead or Alive 5; Last Round is the really finally last version of this game. So how does it stack up?
Action
02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Killzone 3 02/22/11 Shooter  Sony B-
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Killzone 2 02/27/09 First-Person Shooter  SCEA A-
Kung Fu Live 12/10/10 Beat Em Up  Virtual Air Guitar B
Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix 10/04/13 Action RPG  Square Enix 4
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/27/07 Action  Eidos C+
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kung Fu Rider 10/20/10 Action  SCEA D+
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14 Action  Square Enix 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution