More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kung Fu Rider 10/20/10 Action  SCEA D+
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/27/07 Action  Eidos C+
Killzone 3 02/22/11 Shooter  Sony B-
Kung Fu Live 12/10/10 Beat Em Up  Virtual Air Guitar B
Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix 10/04/13 Action RPG  Square Enix 4
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Killzone 2 02/27/09 First-Person Shooter  SCEA A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution