More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Action
09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution