More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution