More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l