More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l