More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution